Logo Logo
Serpent & Dove - Shelby Mahurin
Serpent & Dove - Shelby Mahurin
Krátky popis Diskontní produkt Serpent & Dove - Shelby Mahurin od výrobce HarperCollins u nás najdete výhodně od 281 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 281
  • 311 Kč
  • 10 %
Výrobce/Značka
HarperCollins
EAN 9780062878038
Hodnocení
Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal There, witches like Lou are hunted They are feared And they are burned As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice And love makes fools of us all Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy trilogy will leave readers burning for more
Dostupnost skladem
Další produkty od výrobce HarperCollins
Další produkty v kategorii Science fiction and fantasy